The First National Bank of Hugo-Limon

DO NOT include confidential information in email correspondence! 
                                       
For over a century, we've been here for business, consumers, farmers and ranchers.  Through good times and bad, you can count on the strength and experience of The First National Bank of Hugo.
                        
Hugo Officers:
Randy C. Younger - President ryounger@fnbhugo.com
Justin D. Fisher - Senior Vice President - NMLS #798982  jfisher@fnbhugo.com 
Shelly V. Lofdahl - Branch President - NMLS #797941  slofdahl@fnbhugo.com
Stacy J. Vick - Vice President svick@fnbhugo.com 
Mark A. Ward - Senior Vice President mward@fnbhugo.com


Gidget M. Capraro Cashier gcapraro@fnbhugo.com
Linda J. Blevins Assistant Cashier lblevins@fnbhugo.com
                
Hugo Employees:
Julia Boger jboger@fnbhugo.com 
Shellie Hurtado shurtado@fnbhugo.com
Jennifer A. Nall jnall@fnbhugo.com
Travis Sandersfeld tsandersfeld@fnbhugo.com 
Jane A. Thompson jthompson@fnbhugo.com
Megan Waite mwaite@fnbhugo.com 

 

Our beautiful Limon Branch facility offers a full range of services.  From Checking to Safe Deposit Storage to Loans, we're ready to meet your needs.  Two drive-up lanes and a drive-up ATM add to the convenience!

 
Limon Officers:
Myron D. Sams - Branch President - NMLS #797797  msams@fnbhugo.com
Tyson Liggett - Loan Officer tliggett@fnbhugo.com

Limon Employees: 
Amanda Pottorff apottorff@fnbhugo.com
Kayla Ravenkamp kravenkamp@fnbhugo.com 
Deanna M. Sanchez dsanchez@fnbhugo.com
Allegra Spence aspence@fnbhugo.com